Town Board

 

The Town operates under a Town Supervisor form of government with an elected Supervisor and four members of the Town Council.

 

 

TOWN BOARD MEMBERS

 

Supervisor

Lee Wallace

5826 Grauer Road

Niagara Falls, NY  14305

(716) 297-2150 ext. 135

lwallace@townofniagara.com

 

Deputy Supervisor

Charles F. Teixeira

8205 Third Avenue

Niagara Falls, NY  14304

(716) 341-6603

cteixeira@townofniagara.com

 

COUNCILMEN

 Marc M. Carpenter

3230 Wildwood Drive

Niagara Falls, NY14304

(716) 297-8818

mcarpenter@townofniagara.com

  

 Samuel S. Gatto

4910 Isherwood Drive

Niagara Falls, NY 14305

(716)297-4582

sgatto@townofniagara.com

 

Richard A. Sirianni

4855- Miller Road

Niagara Falls, New York,14304

(716) 297-6357

rsirianni@townofniagara.com

 

TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR

 

Sylvia Virtuoso

8009 Crestview Drive

Niagara Falls, NY  14304

(716) 297-2150 ext. 133

svirtuoso@townofniagara.com

 

TOWN ATTORNEY

 Michael Risman

Hodgson Russ LLP

140 Pearl Street Suite 100

Buffalo, NY 14202-4040

(716) 848-1291