News and Events

TOWN HALL HOURS ARE 8AM TO 4PM MONDAY THRU FRIDAY

 TOWN HALL WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS

 

11/24/2016-Thursday                        Thanksgiving Day

11/25/2016-Friday                             Day After Thanksgiving

12/23/2016-Friday                             Christmas Eve Observed

12/26/2016-Monday                           Christmas Day Observed

12/30/2016-Friday                              New Year's Eve Observed

01/02/2017- Monday                          New Year's Day Observed

01/16/2017- Monday                          Martin Luther King, Jr.

02/20/2017- Monday                          President's Day

04/14/2017 - Friday                           Good Friday

05/29/2017 - Monday                         Memorial Day

07/04/2017 - Tuesday                        Independence Day

09/04/2017 - Monday                         Labor Day

10/09/2017 - Monday                         Columbus Day

11/10/2017 - Friday                            Veteran's Day Observed

11/23/2017 - Thursday                       Thanksgiving Day

11/24/2017 - Friday                            Day after Thanksgiving

12/25/2017 - Monday                          Christmas Eve Observed

12/26/2017 - Tuesday                         Christmas Day Observed

01/01/2018 - Monday                          New Year's Eve Observed

01/02/2018- Tuesday                          New Year's Day Observed

 

PLEASE SEE DEPARTMENT PAGES FOR ALL EVENTS AND ACTIVITIES

2017 CONCERT SCHEDULE AVAILABLE HERE

 

 TOWN OF NIAGARA BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION (TNBPA)

 NIAGARA AIRPORT COMMERCIAL PARK

Request for Information/Qualifications

Master Developer

Former Niagara Falls Army Reserve Center

Niagara County Brownfields Brochure 

 

Splash Pad to Open Saturday, July 1st

Registration Now Open at Town Recreation Office

Parents can begin pre-registering their children in the Recreation Office Monday through Thursday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM in the Calvin K. Richards Senior/Youth Activity Center located in Veteran’s Memorial Community Park, 7000 Lockport Road. 

Parents and/or legal guardians will be required to sign off on a participation agreement and release as well as a rules and regulation document.  Registered children will receive a wrist band free of charge that must be worn to be allowed on the splash pad.

Splash Pad hours are Mondays 11 AM to 5 PM and Tuesday through Sunday 11 AM to 7 PM.